Kimnel Bay Town Council Community Support


LIKE our Facebook and Twitter to keep up to date with the latest from Sound Radio Wales


Towyn and Kinmel Bay town council have provided the following statement and offer of support to the local community.

Our Community Coronavirus

We all face our personal Covid-19 and we will emerge stronger and better with a renewed sense of gratitude for life in our community. Can you offer a little help to a neighbour who needs it? Some may have to self-isolate and need help with errands, sorting a problem, a wave and smile. You know those neighbours near you who need a bit of help, they may not be on social media, they may not ask you, but we can ask them.

This virus challenges every community in the world; councillors are willing to be contacted to assist but can’t handle every case, some are also in the vulnerable category so this is our time to show community care.

Morris Jones (Mayor)

m.jones@tkbtc.co.uk

07971 125690

Alex Hodgson

a.hodgson@tkbtc.co.uk

07825 754326

Anna Macauley

a.macauley@tkbtc.co.uk

07812892833

Barry Griffiths

b.griffiths@tkbtc.co.uk

01745 355714

Bernice McLoughlin

b.mcloughlin@tkbtc.co.uk

01745 361318

Dave Johnson

cllr.david.johnson@conwy.gov.uk

07701 376709

Geoff Corry

cllr.geoffrey.corry@conwy.gov.uk

07465 444481

Jean McKenna

j.mckenna@tkbtc.co.uk

07940 070285

Kay Redhead

k.redhead@tkbtc.co.uk

07852 711321

Luke Knightly

l.knightly@tkbtc.co.uk

07836 787789

Michael Smith

cllr.michael.smith@conwy.gov.uk

07762 142639

Nigel Smith

cllr.nigel.smith@conwy.gov.uk

07557 480290

Theresa Curran

t.curran@tkbtc.co.uk

07584 306097

Tony Bibby

a.bibby@tkbtc.co.uk

07503 342759

Dylan Thomas– Clerk and Finance Officer

clerk@tkbtc.co.uk

01745 355899

We'd love to here your comments on this story
Do you have a North Wales news story? Email info@soundradio.wales